## Dean's List 2018/19

#### **BSc (Hons) in Investment Science**

HUANG Qiwen MA Linkai JIN Huilin NG Hoi Min LIU Shuyu REN Zhihao LUO Guangze WANG Cuiqun LYU Jiangyu ZHAO Xiaohan

### BSc (Hons) in Data Science and Analytics SHEK Ho Yin TSE Uen Lok

### MSc in Applied Mathematics for Science and Technology

CHEN Xiaodi PEI Yu SHAM Chung Nam WANG Di MSc in Operational Research and Risk Analysis LI Xiuyan WANG Weicheng LIU Rongshan ZHU Kehua

# Graduates awarded with First Class Honours/Distinction 2018/2019

BSc (Hons) in Investment Science	MSc in Applied Mathematics for Science and Technology	MSc in Operational Research and Risk Analysis
HUANG Jiayang	CHEN Xiaodi	CAI Jueqi
LI Yanke	GUO Jiaxin	GUO Cong
LUK Kin Fung	GUO Wenxi	HAO Rujia
SHEN Aowei	LI Yufeng	LI Xiuyan
SU Siqiang	PEI Yu	LIU Rongshan
WANG Cuiqun	SHAM Chung Nam	MA Lian
	TANG Leo Wai Hung	NIE Jiayi
	WANG Di	QING Lanming
	YE Jiawei	WANG Weicheng
	YUAN Xuefeng	YU Huan
		ZHAO Hanyu
		ZHU Kehua